lookiir.blogg.se

Similar games like mole kart
Similar games like mole kart













  1. SIMILAR GAMES LIKE MOLE KART PLUS
  2. SIMILAR GAMES LIKE MOLE KART SERIES

they've added most of the characters that fit in Mario Kart without major redesigns (which i would bet is the reason Captain Falcon himself didn't make it in despite having tracks and a car from F-Zero in there).

SIMILAR GAMES LIKE MOLE KART SERIES

most of the rest of the series that aren't in yet are pretty minor tbh except for Pokemon and Kirby. We already have some of the biggest names from a company wide crossover covered in 8 like Splatoon, Zelda and AC. in the same way Shy Guy and Yoshi's colors are picked.

similar games like mole kart

like, you get Mario like usual and when you pick him, you get to pick one of his alts such as Baby Mario, Cat Mario, Metal Mario, etc. I do agree that all characters that are the same character at the core should all be folded into one slot. a lot of people never grew up with a lot of this stuff so they don't really care if it's in or not. I would bet there's a rift considering how long these franchises have existed by now. I suppose younger fans who didn't grow up with them and think they are just derivative of each other (and thus boring) might differ. As a child from the late 80's/early 90's who grew up with them being considered not only Bowser's elite minions but literally his children, I have a soft spot for them and still want them to keep appearing whenever possible. I wonder how much of that might be a generational rift within the Mario fandom. I also wouldn't mind a few more guests from other Nintendo franchises but unless they actually go into "full company wide crossover" mode (with everything that implies: racers, items and tracks), I think those should probably be keep to a minimum and maybe mostly reserved for the DLC.

similar games like mole kart

Rool should be considered for a new Mario Kart. Characters from other corners of the Mario universe and adjacent franchises are also long overdue. I also liked how each of the Koopalings belonged to different weight classes, and I have a soft spot for them given I'm a child from the late 80's/early 90's, so in that sense I wouldn't like them being folded into one character.Īs to new characters, I would appreciate some of the surprise picks from recent sport games like Boom Boom, Charging Chuck and Ninji making their way to Mario Kart.

similar games like mole kart

I personally don't care one iota for the baby versions, but I do appreciate how they effectively form the core of the "Light weight class" as the OP mentioned. Obviously, I get derivate racers tends to be disliked (in particular because MK8 honestly abused the concept) but of those the only ones that I think should be folded into other characters would be things like Cat Mario and Cat Peach.

SIMILAR GAMES LIKE MOLE KART PLUS

I mentioned this elsewhere but what I want the most for Mario Kart 9's roster (or however they decide to name it) is the "Everyone is Here" moment of the franchise: Every single racer from a previous console and handheld Mario Kart coming back, plus the new characters introduced in Tour like Pauline, Kamek, Dixie Kong, Nabbit and King Bob-omb.















Similar games like mole kart